

## STES'S SINHGAD INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Kusgaon (Bk), Lonavala-410401 IQAC Committee members for AY 20-21

S.N.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. M.S. Gaikwad, Principal	Chairman	9552569864
2	Dr. S. D. Lokhande	Management Representative	9822335468
3	Dr. D.D. Chaudhary, Vice-Principal	IQAC Coordinator	9372810161
4	Mr. Yogesh Topale HR Cognizant Pune	Member	9763726061
5	Dr. D.S. Mantri,	Member	9922431612
6	Mr. S.M. Gaikwad, HOD (Mech)	Member	9321003912
8	Dr. S.D. Babar, HOD (Comp)	Member	9881383933
9	Dr. A.A. Kalage, HOD (Elect.)	Member	8605033245
10	Dr. P. S. Patil, HOD (App.Sci. Deptt)	Member	9420107701
11	Mr. R.S. Badodekar , HoD IT	Member	9130420344
12	Mr. N.V. Lakal, Dean R & D	Member	9820804509
13	Mr. Yogesh Jadhav, T & P Officer	Member	8308816115
14	Mr. S.L.Mehtre CEO	Member	9921838393
15	Mr. Sumit Devarshri NSS Prog. Officer	Member	9970027070
16	Mrs. B.M. Tayde, Faculty (App.Sci. Deptt)	Member	9881416521
17	Mrs. R.S. Shishupal, Faculty Comp Deptt	Member	9011909490
18	Mr. R.V.Babar, Faculty E&TC Deptt.	Member	9822319270
19	Mrs.Pallavi Ahire Faculty IT Deptt	Member	9422533123
20	Mr. M.N.Kalgunde, Faculty Elect. Deptt.	Member	9011066137
21	Mr. Pravin Pandit, Librarian	Member	9890888240
22	Mr. D.R.Mali Office Admin. Staff	Member	9822900920
23	Mr.K.P. Gangadhara Ex. Engr. TATA	Nominee of Parents	9223550654
24	Mr. Vipul Madani	Nominee of Alumni	8451857474
25	Mr Devansh shrivastav T.E. Comp	Student's Representative	9425936311
26	Mr. Ashwin Waghmare T.E.E&TC		8796157091
27	Mr. Dhaigude Pravin T.E. Mech		9527065116

Dr. M. S. Gaikwad (PRINCIPAL)

